A Thread for the Retired Twats!

XTreme

Here you go @Clive and @Swagman.......you've got fuck all else to do cos you're well past it.

So here's a thread for you sad old fucks to pass the time by moaning about your Piles and your Gout.

And just a point of order here! Clive mentioned that he paid a subscription on another forum and then everybody ignored him.

Well there's no subscriptions on this site, so I'm sure you'll be pleased that people will now ignore you and it's not going to cost you fuck all.

Now that's value for money I'd say! 

What you reckon @Tym?

• Haha 2

What you taking about you no knees fucker, we can till manage the weight of our bikes not like you, ya gimp, your hairs white, pubes ginger, and knees are fucked.? what you say @Clive

• Haha 2

9 minutes ago, XTreme said:

Pub? I don't have a Pub!

I'm a Web Developer not a Landlord you knuckle dragger! :twat:

What are you then common house spider or garden variety, or do you just think you are Peter Parker, the masked web slinger.?

13 minutes ago, Swagman said:

What are you then common house spider or garden variety, or do you just think you are Peter Parker, the masked web slinger.?

@Bruce.......Swagman's back on form! Normal service has been resumed!

Spouting totally incomprehensible gibberish again!

• Haha 3

7 minutes ago, XTreme said:

Other forums seem to charge for the feature Tym.

That’s because you have to pay to get decent Admin, if things are free then you get what we have on here.?

• Haha 3

7 hours ago, XTreme said:

Here you go @Clive and @Swagman.......you've got fuck all else to do cos you're well past it.

So here's a thread for you sad old fucks to pass the time by moaning about your Piles and your Gout.

And just a point of order here! Clive mentioned that he paid a subscription on another forum and then everybody ignored him.